Capitol Zoning District Commission

Seven of the nine members of the Commission, including the chair, are appointed by the Governor. The other two are named by the Secretary of State and City of Little Rock's Director of Planning and Development.  Most of the Commission members live or work in the District.  Current Commission members are:

Carol Worley, Chair
Governor’s Designee

Patrick Anders, Vice-Chair, at large
Term Ends 5/1/2022

Sarah Bennings, at large
Term Ends 5/1/2022

Beverly Hood Jones, Mansion Area resident / owner
Term Ends 5/1/2023

Amanda ONeal
Secretary of State’s Designee
Hannah Ratzlaff
Little Rock Planning Director's Designee

Julie Mullenix, Capitol Area property owner
Term Ends 5/1/2022

James Smith, at-large
Term Ends 5/1/2023

Michael Orndorff, at-large
Term ends 5/1/2022

Scroll to Top